Android Tutorials, by Android Research Blog

I’ve recently discovered Android Tutorials, a collection of tutorials and recipes by Android Research Blog regarding Android programming.

I’ve been interested in Android programming for a while, but never had the time to start learning. I’ve read a few magazine articles on Android programming, but I haven’t found a good introductory tutorial either, and I think some good recipes are also necessary for doing some things (like, e.g., a good preferences panel).

Anyway, I guess this is gonna be a good resource when I start learning, and, after taking a look at some of the articles, it looks promising!

Leave a Reply

